2010 SciSoc Annual General Meeting

NOTE: The location of the 2010 SciSoc AGM has changed to Isobel Fidler Room, Manning House. The 107th Committee of SciSoc will be elected at the 2010 SciSoc Annual General Meeting. Every science student is eligible to vote so have your say in how SciSoc will be run in 2011! If you are an enthusiastic and committed science student who wants to make a difference in the largest and most active science student society in the Southern Hemisphere, read on for how to nominate yourself for a position in the new team!
When 12:00pm - 1:30pm, Wednesday, 22 September 2010
Where Isobel Fidler Room, Manning House
Lunch Free gourmet pizza and drinks will be provided

Available Positions

The position of President must be filled by a member of the 106th Committee of SciSoc. All other positions are open to any science student who holds a valid 2010 Access Card. Executives:
  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
Program Directors:
  • Directors - Social Program (x2)
  • Directors - Careers Program (x2)
  • Directors - Sports Program (x2)
  • Directors - Science Outreach Program (x2)
  • Directors - Aqua Regia (x2)
  • Publicity Officers (x2)
  • Sponsorship Officer
  • IT Officer
  • Bookstore Officer
  • SRC Officer
  • Staff-Student Liaison Officer
  • Executive Officers (x4)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply