Contact SciSoc

Do you have any questions, ideas, suggestions or complaints? We’d love to hear from you!

For general enquiries, you can contact us in the following ways:

By Email
By Post ATTN: University of Sydney Science Society
Faculty of Science Office
Level 1, Carslaw Building F07
University of Sydney, NSW 2006
In Person SciSoc Office
Room 481, Level 4, Carslaw Building F07
University of Sydney, NSW 2006

For specific enquiries, please contact the relevant SciSoc Committee Member:


President Vivian Shang
Vice President Alison Alex Lu
Secretary Jackie Tran
Treasurer Cameron Hawkins
Social Program Directors Therese Freire & Jess Wu
Sports Program Directors Jennifer Jiang & Alexei Balabanov
Science Outreach Director Lulu Wang
Publicity Officers Rowan Thomas & Alison Cheng
IT Officer Sarah Cutter-Russell
Welfare Officer (SRC Liason) Emily Jane Moo
First Year Officer Jess Wu
Aqua Regia Editors Troy Gordon & Kirk Gehri