Interfaculty Touch Football

hey guys we have two teams – please stick with the team you have been placed!
Also remember we must have a minimum of 3 females on the field at any one time

Team 1: 11am
Craig Gabber
Dani Herman
Kate Shedden
Harry Big-Dell Hallock
Joe Callingham
Kylie Killer-Kirk
Charles Yates
Sam Hewson

Team 2: 12.30PM
Sarah Wong
Harry Winston Sorensen
Dan tracey
Annie Makovic
Bri Clark
Peter Giakoumelos
Andrew Hendra

if ur name doesnt appear on the list dw  u can still rock up to one of the timeslots. Also its a KO comp, if we make it past the first round the next games will be later in the day, so if u can’t make it at these times pop by later to see if science is still playing.

Also i have posted up the rules on the facebook group – please familiarise yourselves with then 🙂  (

remember to wear your scisoc shirt or a sky blue shirt.

Leave a Reply